Emilee a Nanny for Hire in Maryville, IL 62062

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved kids and loved interacting with them. People always tell me how good I am with kids and how responsive they are to me. I love teaching and helping young ones learn new things. Seeing their faces when they learn something new is such a great feeling! I love to do crafts, go to the park, play games, sing, make up our own games, anything that will be fun for the child! I also understand the responsibility of watching someone's child and take it very seriously. I am very dedicated to whatever I do and will give your child the best possible care!

Emilee nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:687941

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have completed 2 years of Early Childhood Education classes at Collinsville High School. In this class we had a preschool and I had to supervise, interact and teach the children. I also went out and student taught at Kreitner elementary school. I have been babysitting since I was 11 and have experience with all ages from newborns to age 13. I work in my church's nursery. I placed 3rd in the State of Illinois in the Skills USA competition in ECE. I was a CIT at Camp xx. I also always take any opportunities to work with kids.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.