Nanny available in Marysville, WA - 685087 - Nannies4hire.com

Victoria a Nanny for Hire in Marysville, WA 98270

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children, ever since I a child myself. When my parents brought my newborn brother home from the hospital (I was 16 months old myself) I thought they had brought me my very own live baby. Ever since then I've loved children and enjoyed playing with them and helping them explore their talents and be creative. I have enjoyed teaching violin lessons for 2 years, as well. I am an accomplished violinist (I have played for 16 years) and really enjoy sharing my love and passion with kids. I taught a 10-year-old and a 7-year-old.

Victoria nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:685087

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I cared for my parents' coworkers' kids whenever company came over for dinner and the adults had a business-oriented dinner. I have cared for children as young as 2 and as old as 14. I also babysat for a family on our street with a 4-y.o. and a 7-y.o. I handled them and helped resolve conflicts when those broke out, fed them dinner, and put them to bed. I babysat them quite regularly for 2 years.

Additional Comments: I speak some conversational Spanish, but I didn't check it because I wouldn't consider myself fluent. I lived in Nicaragua for 5 months and got around the major cities with my Spanish no problem. I still enjoy speaking it and trying to improve.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.