Nanny available in Marysville, WA - 646850 - Nannies4hire.com

Kaeli a Nanny for Hire in Marysville, WA 98270

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

People are my passion. My goal in life is to help others live a life of purpose, to inspire people to live to their fullest potential. What could be better than instilling that into a child. I have been blessed to be able to have many unique experiences working with children of all ages and different cultural backgrounds. I have worked in a Daycare, Church, and in an At Risk/Street Center in Cambodia. I am always seeking to learn new and creative ways to interact with children.

Kaeli nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:646850

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have had One on one, full-time daycare for a mentally and physically disabled 4 year old. Duties included: Sensory therapies, physical activities, meal preparation and play therapy. Also, Managing volunteer schedule, overseeing classrooms, teachers assistant, leader of large & small group activities, creator of interactive information centers for both parents and children. Served on leadership team. And I lived in Cambodia for two years, helped start a center for At-Risk/Street Children. administrative assistant, coordinated staff schedules, supervised on field-trips, created monthly newsletters, prepared lessons, made a curriculum to be translated into Khmer, taught English, Art, Free-time and Gym classes. Administered first-aid, meal preparation, cleaned, attended staff meetings, documented any signs of abuses/ reported to my supervisor, attended seminars for education, interacted with children, parents, community members, co-workers (American & Cambodian) and supervisors. I would love to watch your child/children!


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.