Nanny available in Marysville, WA - 472302 - Nannies4hire.com

Karisa a Nanny for Hire in Marysville, WA 98271

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a nanny and interacting with children of all ages. Reading and crafting are my favorite activities to share with children. I enjoy being a fun and positive influence in children's lives.

Karisa nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:472302

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: My name is Karisa, I am the mother of a 5 year old girl and 3 year old boy. Alexah. I have been a full time Nanny since my daughter was born. I've been babysitting since I was 13. Working with children all the way from Newborns- Preteen! My most recent position is currently with a 7 year old girl and a 5 year old boy who I've watched in my home going on 4 years. I am looking for some part time positions in the evenings or on Sundays (I would not need to bring my children with me as my husband will be home). I will also be in search of a new permanent family in September as the family I currently nanny for will no longer require care as their children will be in school full time. home, or yours. I am a very “hands on” mom, and I bring that to my caregiving! I love to read, sing, do crafts, go to the park and take the kids on field trips! Qualifications: -5+ years as a full time Nanny -10+ years as a volunteer youth cheer coach & 1+ years as a parks & rec cheer coach. -Newer, reliable vehicle. Valid license, insurance and clean driving record. -Excellent references available upon request -Clean background. I am available to start work as of now. I am willing to negotiate pay rate. Thank you for looking at my profile, and good luck in your search for Childcare!

Additional Comments: I am extremely reliable. I am fun and energetic. I love to sing, dance, do arts and crafts. I love anything Disney! I enjoy reading books and playing outside. I also like taking the kids to library music class.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.