Nanny available in Marysville, WA - 205403 - Nannies4hire.com

Madison a Nanny for Hire in Marysville, WA 98270

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. I am a big kid myself but know when to be an adult when the time calls for it. I want a big family myself but i think they are so entertaining and just always wanted to get into becoming a nanny. I've babysat my younger siblings starting at 7yrs of age and continued doing so, as well as, other families from 2-3 kids and loved every minute of it.

Madison nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:205403

Experience
3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have been in and out of babysitting/nannying since i was 10yrs old. I am now 28 and love kids. I have had a wide range of job experiences that have been involoved with kids of all ages (Infant-teenagers). My most current jobs have been in the restaurant industry (10years)and office work. I also pick up nanny positions on my down time or help coach sports (very athletic myself). I have a load of patients as well as a very corky/fun personality. I enjoy indoor and outdoor activities/games. I have a lot of experience with feeding/nap time/love movies and coloring/puzzles (just recently graduated with my bachelors in interior design/architecture Dec 11'so love artistic things)very protective, cleanly (love to clea so that won't be a problem)and love to cook/bake! :)

Additional Comments: Growing up i went threw daycare and i wasn't a big fan of it and I too have had my fair share of nannies and i liked a few and hated a few. I really want to make my experience with kids the best and be known as a fun and exciting nanny to be around. I love to cook and clean as well so i don't have a problem with doing so and im very healthy/athletic so i dont' have problems getting around. I love taking kids out to the park/swimming/playing sports or games. Pretty much all in all, love to have a GOOD TIME! :0D


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.