Nanny available in Marysville, WA - 195264 - Nannies4hire.com

Lindsey a Nanny for Hire in Marysville, WA 98270

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a stay at home mom right now & am looking for something to help pay the bills. It's a little difficult with just my husband working with two kids, so a little extra income would be great. I want to be a nanny because I love children. I can't imagine doing anything else. They are my world.

Lindsey nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:195264

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have been around children my entire life. I love them! I have a huge extended family with all ages. I'm also trained in CPR/first aid, a swimmer, & love to do arts/crafts. Being with children just comes naturally to me.

Additional Comments: I started babysitting when I was 11 and started to nanny at 13. I have worked with all ages of kids. I'm very good with arts/crafts and have a great immagination.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.