Katrina a Nanny for Hire in Marysville, WA 98270

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a creative, outgoing and detail oriented person. For me the most important part of my job is educating the children I care for. (Health, safety and fun are a given!) I am looking for a family that is not only looking for a nanny but an extra part of their family. I think communication is of the utmost importance when working together. I am quite flexible as far as what the job responsibilities are but I also believe that the children should always be first priority. (i.e. the laundry must wait until the kids don't need my attention, nap time perhaps) I love doing fun, educational activities not only at home but also out and about. Zoos, aquariums, parks and children's museums are among my favorite outings. There is also lots of fun things for at home. Such as, arts and crafts, physical activities, academic activities and of course, big, messy, gooey, hands on fun! (To be cleaned up when we are done of course!) So, if this sounds like it would be a good match with your family, give me a call or email me. I would love to discuss more details with you! ~Katrina

Katrina nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:193510

10+ years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have worked in childcare for over 14 years. 7 of those years were in childcare centers and 7 years as a nanny. Being a nanny is what I love because it allows for more one on one time with the children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.