Terri a Nanny for Hire in Marysville, WA 98270

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Simply because I love children and I am good at what I do. I like to give the parents the peace of mind that their child are in very good hands while they are not able to be there.

Terri nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:171336

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: Hi, my name is Terri and I am interested in the Nanny position. I have over 13 years of experience working in the Child Care field and have also held positions as a Lead Pre-school Teacher at various reputable and national day care centers. I have been responsible for approximately 10 to 12 children ages birth-12 years. Based on my experience, I feel that I am perfect for this position. I am outgoing, confident, compassionate, and offer a high energy personality that adapts well to any situation. I handle stress very well, and am able to communicate with children of all ages. I have managed all routine needs such as diaper change, potty training, feeding/snack time, outdoor and indoor play. In addition, I created and coordinated age appropriate activities and field trips for play as well as daily academic lesson plans, story time, and crafts. I communicated daily with parents verbally and through daily reports. I love working with children of all ages. I am certified in Child CPR and First Aid and have completed my 20 hour Building Block certificate as well as my Bloodborne Pathogens certificate. I have also had my TB test and background check. I am current in my star credits and am also continuing to pursue additional credits. Eventually, I will further my education and hope to obtain my Early Childhood Degree. On a personal level, I have been happily married for 19 years and we have five amazing children ages 26 - 15 yrs. I recently became a brand new grandma to a beautiful granddaughter who is now a happy 2 year old. We have two dogs and one cat. I love gardening, scrap-booking, camping, and spending time with my family. With all these career qualifications in mind, I believe I am the best candidate for your open position, and request your consideration. I look forward hearing from you. Thank you, Terri

Additional Comments: In the eight years that I did child care in my home. I was known as having a beautiful exceptionaly clean and professional child care.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.