Nanny available in Marysville, PA - 707740 - Nannies4hire.com

Brianna a Nanny for Hire in Marysville, PA 17053

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love kids. They are so smart and I even learn things from them. I am so caring and passionate it's like the perfect job for me. I'm the type of person that likes to keep busy and kids are always on the go!

Brianna nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:707740

Experience
4 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for a family with two girls, 5 and 1 years old! They were so loving, kind, and respectful. So much fun to be around. I was with the girls most days for about 12-15 hours a day. I handled meal preps for both, did house hold chores like laundry, dishes, vacuumed, cleaned, took the dog out, handled errands such as grocery shopping, and cleaned the girls bathroom. Bedtime consisted of bathing, teeth brushing, and bedtime story. We would go to parks, have play dates, and sometimes just hang out at home. I became part of the family and loved every second of it! The 5 year old wasn't in school yet so I helped her with writing, Abc's and numbers.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.