Nanny available in Marysville, OH - 733607 - Nannies4hire.com

Candace a Nanny for Hire in Marysville, OH 43040

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It's an awarding experience, and I enjoy working and teaching children new things.

Candace nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:733607

Experience
8 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have over 8 years of experience, with ages NB to 13 years. I interact with each child, and have a personal bond with each.

Additional Comments: I'm 20, and I have watched children for over eight years. The ages I've watched range from newborn to 12 years. I'm CPR and first aid certified. I have many references where I used to live in Missouri. I was one of the top babysitters there, and hope to be the same here! I love what I do, so I let you decide pay, as it's something I do because I enjoy children. I'm comfortable with pets and I have my own transportation. I don't smoke nor drink. I live in Marysville. If you have any questions please text.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.