Nanny available in Marysville, OH - 445870 -

Tricia a Nanny for Hire in Marysville, OH 43040

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love helping children grow, explore and learn about life. I find the positive responses and appreciation I receive from the children and families I work with truly rewarding.

Tricia nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:445870

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: While my children were growing up, I ran a daycare business in my home for 10 years. Since then, I have worked as a nanny for three different families, with each position lasting more than 3 years. In addition to my childcare experience, I have worked as a nursery coordinator, substitute teacher, and academic tutor. I have also taught Sunday School classes and summer bible school, etc. I have a Bachelor's Degree in Elementary Education and an M.Ed. in Early Childhood Education.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.