Corrine a Nanny for Hire in Marysville, OH 43040

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Looking for a career change. I grew up as a servants child, meaning that my father is a retired Episcopal priest. My upbringing I was blessed with helping all walks of life and my passion is helping others. I believe with my background as a professional and in life I would be a great asset to a family.

Corrine nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:280591

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: Really just watching all my nieces and nephews. For the last 6+ years worked for a veterniarian and spent a lot of time being apart of their lives and helping to raise their twins and looked after the 3 older boys.

Additional Comments: It has been a few years but making a transition in a job I helped another friend with her twins and their house hold needs with the children, shopping, paying bills, taking the dog to the vet and whatever daily needs needed taken care of.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.