Nanny available in Marysville, OH - 135414 - Nannies4hire.com

Gina a Nanny for Hire in Marysville, OH 43040

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with and being around kids.

Gina nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:135414

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I worked in a daycare when I first moved to Ohio. I was a lead teacher with a class of 12 infants. I loved it but I prefer working in the nanny setting. Prior to that I was a nanny for a few families. I mostly worked with newborns to the age of 2 or 3 prepping them for preschool/Montessori. Though I have had families with older children that I worked with as well. I have worked with siblings that were very close in age (11 months apart) to twin and triplets. I have worked with large families; my largest had 9 (newborn triplets, 5 year old twins, 7, 9, 11 and 13 year old). I am a very active nanny for helping with homework to after school activities, and even teaching them to swim or ski.

Additional Comments: Love being outdoors, reading, and taking the kids to different activities.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.