Kasey a Nanny for Hire in Marysville, MI 48040

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, it's something I'm good at and passionate about. I know how to have fun with the children and keep them busy and have quite a bit of experience babysitting/taking care of children.

Kasey nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:694560

1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I absolutely loved my job getting to spend time with the kids and do all sorts of fun activities either inside or outside. I had to play the type of mom role in the family because the mother lived out of state, I got the kids ready for school, prepared meals, made sure they took baths/showers and also had experience with staying over night with the children when needed.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.