Nanny available in Marysville, CA - 526456 - Nannies4hire.com

Janee a Nanny for Hire in Marysville, CA 95901

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny so that I may be able to teach young children and to help parents care for their children. I want to be able to move to a new area and be a part of their family. Children are so much fun and they can teach you so much.

Janee nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:526456

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AK, CT, DE, ME, MD, MA, MI, MT, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WY, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT


My past childcare experience: I had a great job taking care for triplet baby boys and their 4 year old brother. It was only part time, but I enjoyed every minute of it. They were a lot of fun. I have cared for lots of twins and even worked in a day care. I enjoy children very much. I enjoy reading with them, playing with them and talking with them. I am very safety cautious as well especially when it is comes to very young children. I take care of children because I LOVE IT, not because it is just a job!

Additional Comments: I believe in feeding children healthy food, reading to them every day, taking them for walks, talking and listening to them and keeping them safe. Children are very important and I make it an appoint to let them know that. I know how to be firm with children, but also very loving towards children. I care for children because I love it, not because it is a job.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.