Nanny available in Marysville, CA - 27243 - Nannies4hire.com

Bernardine a Nanny for Hire in Marysville, CA 95901

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for over 25 years. I work hard and know this job can be very demanding at times. I love children and would not want to do anything but this. I Successfully completed a rigorous academic program comprised of 16 semester credits covering the intellectual, social, and physical development of children. The Nanny Institute is a member of The American Council of accrediting agency recognized by the U.S. Secretary of Education serving the non-degree granting continuing education field.

Bernardine nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:27243

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AK, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY, AB, BC


My past childcare experience: from Aug.2005 - May 2007. Working with Triplets from the first day they came home from the N.I.C.U. I did the night shift from 10PM to 8AM Seven days a week. for 8 months. Mom did day shift. Then she went back to work and I did 6:30 AM to 4:30 PM Monday -Friday. I did all feedings, changes, and Laundry. As They got older I did all the meal preparation as well. From July 2007 to now. I am working for a family in San Francisco, Ca. With Newborn Twins. Now as my job comes to an end the love and relationship I have with them will always be strong. I have loved working with this family and will miss them. Now that the children are older and the mother is home all the time and not working anymore she has more time to be with them and I can move on to my next job.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.