Nanny available in Maryland, NJ - 667280 - Nannies4hire.com

cazlinn a Nanny for Hire in Maryland, NJ 07601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always known that any career that I I choose would involve children. Being a nanny allows me to not only be surrounded by children but to use my skills and experience to help develop happy and healthy kids. Spending time with children is the only work I have encountered in my life that does not feel like work to me

cazlinn nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:667280

Experience
3 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:MD, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Cazlinn and I am 20 years old from South Africa. I have been working with children in a variety of settings for over 3 years. Prior to coming to the US a year ago I worked at a daycare as a teachers assistance for 1 1/2 years, I also did babysitting , coaching and classroom teaching. I am currently living in NJ as a live in nanny. I have experience with kids ages ranging 1-6


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.