siti a Nanny for Hire in Maryland, MD 20877

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

because I love babies

siti nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:620764

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: My name Is Siti I am 31 years old I'm from Asia I'm responding to this add for a nanny position. I have 14 yrs of experience in caring for young babies, infants and older children. I am very responsible caring trustworthy,speak English and love babies. My last position was raising 2 young children 2 yrs old boy and his baby brother (5 months old for the last 3 years Prior to that i worked with a family for 7 years. I was responsible for 3 young children. Raising them and nurturing them as a live in nanny. I can provide excellent references and I have Pediatrik First AID /CPR/AED Certificate, I have legal documents for a permanent resident status. Thank you very much

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Indonesian Nationality:Indonesian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.