Brandy a Nanny for Hire in Mary Esther, FL 32569

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Miss the one on one experience of working for a loving family.

Brandy nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:719785

7 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Within my 8 years of nanny and teaching career, I have had the pleasure of caring and interacting with over 2 hundred children, ranging from newborns, all the way up to preteens. I had the pleasure of working with one family for over 6 years. They had twin boys that were just under a year old when I was hired, along with a 3 and 5-year-old. Spent 4 years working for them part time (while working for other families part time as well) and was hired on to full time status as we welcomed the birth of their 5th child. Nothing brought me greater joy than watching all of them grow into smart, inspiring, and athletic individuals. For we were more like family instead of being just a payed caregiver. I would have stayed with the family longer had I not moved to FL to get married. My most recent experience was working as a Pre K teacher, along with being head over the Toddler department at xx. Reading and getting the creative mind working through many different craft projects is one of my favorite things to do with the kids. I truly believe that children are the light of the world, and its our job to get that light shining its brightest!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.