Nanny available in Mary Esther, FL - 652191 - Nannies4hire.com

Alexis a Nanny for Hire in Mary Esther, FL 32569

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always been very maternal and although I am not at the age to settle down and start a family, I still enjoy caring for children as if they were my own, teaching, playing and interacting with them as much as I can. I would like to get as much experience nannying as possible because it will be extremely beneficial when I begin looking for jobs in the teaching field. I believe that when it comes to children you can never know too much and they are constantly teaching you new things everyday.

Alexis nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:652191

Experience
2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have nannied for a total of 2 years, for an 11 year old girl, and a 3 year old girl. Before this I babysat throughout high school and helped out with my aunts daycare often. These experiences have allowed me to be comfortable caring for children of all ages.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.