Nanny available in Martinsville, IN - 352721 - Nannies4hire.com

Julie a Nanny for Hire in Martinsville, IN 46151

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Children are our most important resource. In my opinion, there is no more important job than the one that I have been performing my entire adult life.

Julie nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:352721

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I have my own daughter, who has now graduated from Purdue and just got married. I have been a nanny for one family for the past 9 1/2 years. They have two children, whom I love very much. I am very focused on education. I also like well-disciplined children, not to say harshly, but I do work with manners and the like. I enjoy reading to children and teaching children. I have an associates degree in early childhood development and an associates in nursing. I also have bachelors degree in business. Basically, I am a nanny because I love working with and being with children.

Additional Comments: I speak Spanish but very basically. Am currently learning more (Pimsleur) and could provide your children with access to Spanish, French, Italian, German, Russian, and Japanese language CDs.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.