Margee a Nanny for Hire in Martinsville, IN 46151

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and have always done well taking care of them. I love the wonder of watching them grow and learn and discover the wonder of this big, wide world.

Margee nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:281989

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:GA, IN, KY, ME, MI, NC, OH, TN, VA, WV

My past childcare experience: I got my first nephew at age four, changed my first diaper at six, and have been going ever since. I babysat outside the family through jr. high and high school and worked for a sitting service for conventions and another private day care. My first child (of four) was my parents' eighteenth grandchild. I have 30 nieces and nephews, eight grandchildren of my own, and have lost track of the great grandchildren.

Additional Comments: I became a single mom when my oldest was just out of first grade. We beat all the statistics as far as scholastic success counts, and all of my children are mature adults with their own careers. They are mentors to others who have had two parents and relatively "normal" family backgrounds. Currently, I am a caregiver for a man with severe diabetes in southern Georgia . I don't know how long this position will last, but I would like to keep my profile active.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.