Linda a Nanny for Hire in Martinsville, IN 46151

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children of all ages. I want to be able to nurture, teach and guide them in their lives. I have a wealth of lifetime experiences to share with the children and their parents.

Linda nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:106785

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I am a single mother of a beautiful daughter. She just completed her Masters Degree at Purdue University. I claim her as my proudest achievement. Caring for my own child has given me a lifetime of experience. I am still learning and she is a married adult out of her own. At the age of 13, I began babysitting for a family of six children over a period of three years. I have also taken care of many children of family members and friends including my younger brother. I began working as a Nanny for a delightful little baby when he was six weeks old. I still care for him and his little brother but not as a job but as a chance to visit the two little boys that I love very much as my own grandsons. The boys and their mother are part of my family now. They spend the day or overnight with me on a regular basis. I have also cared for other children on an as needed basis for social and other events.

Additional Comments: As a Nanny, I enjoy the opportunity to become a member of the family and not just an employee.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.