Anna a Nanny for Hire in Martinsburg, WV 25404

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always been either a babysitter or nanny

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:732127

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WV

My past childcare experience: I'm Annie the nanny!!! I'm 33years old and have worked with children for over 8 years. I am First Aid and CPR certified. I was a volunteer Fire Fighter for 6months. I went to school for Nursing. I'm looking for a wonderful family that I can grow and learn with. I have worked for some wonderful schools including The Friends School of Baltimore, KinderCare and many wonderful families. I have my own transportion. I have a great driving record. I have worked with multiple children at the same time. I'm very flexible and willing to work over time. I have a great attitude, always thinking of new creative things with arts and crafts. I love watching children smile and laugh. I can do laundry, dishes, and other household chores.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.