Shirley a Nanny for Hire in Martinsburg, WV 25404

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny because I love children coming from a large family and being the 2nd of 9 children I love and nurtured my younger siblings, mother of 2 boys and grandma of 4 beautiful kids who are my pride, sunshine and joy in my life. I love being a big kid getting down on the floor and doing things with them...I love nurturing and seeing children happy and full of life and energy...they are Gods gift to us and should always be love and protected and taken care of in every which way we can...they make me feel young and happy...I spoil them to an extent but let them know that

Shirley nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:460496

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, WV

My past childcare experience: Mother of 2, grandmother of 4 age 8, 4, 2 and 4 months.... presently working with twin boys for 6+ years since they were 4 weeks old also working with another family for 3 years with 2 kids at the age of 4 months and 3 years and is responsible for their daily activities also solely responsible for her daily activities....also part-time job as a mothers helper with picking up her daughter from pre-school bringing her home and feeding her, then driving her to swimming lesson, then playing games, puzzles and reading for her, also do light housekeeping. In all my jobs I took the kids to the park, library, music lessons, dancing lessons and other activities that were available, also arrange play dates and most of all spend quality time with each and everyone of them

Additional Comments: there are rules we have in the house, I teach them manners, respect and responsibilities in a fun way

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.