Nanny available in Martinsburg, WV - 331997 - Nannies4hire.com

Monica a Nanny for Hire in Martinsburg, WV 21061

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children. I love being with them, playing with them and helping them learn and grow.

Monica nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:331997

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, WV


My past childcare experience: I used to watch my little counsins who are now 14(at the time 3 years old) and 10 years old (at the time 3 months old). And I also would watch my almost 8 year old god son and his 11 year old brother. I nannied for a family of 3 that at the time the children were 5,7, and 10. I have an almost 4 year old child of my own.

Additional Comments: I currently going to EMT school on Monday and Thursday evenings. I am also a swim instructor at kids first swim school in hagerstown.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.