Nanny available in Martinsburg, PA - 644794 - Nannies4hire.com

Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Martinsburg, PA 16662

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I know that the Lord is calling me to be a mother someday. I love children and love the impact that I can have on a child's life, I know it is important.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:644794

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have been a camp counselor for 8 years and have taken care of 8-16 children at a time, normally for a week at a time. I grew up in a big family and was constantly surrounded by many younger children. I went to a Bible school in Florida and was a babysitter for a family in the church, for a newborn and a 1 year old. Many families in the church have asked me to babysit for them. I am also currently a Sunday school teacher for a 3rd grade class at our church in Pennsylvania.

Additional Comments: I would love to be able to teach the child that I nanny the Word of God from a Christian perspective.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.