Nanny available in Martinsburg, PA - 339503 - Nannies4hire.com

Bobbi a Nanny for Hire in Martinsburg, PA 16662

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love how everyday is different. Children do different things all of the time so the job is never boring. I feel that I have a lot to offer a child not only because of my previous experience but also because of my teaching degree. I now am actually equipped to give them some education as well.

Bobbi nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:339503

Experience
10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, IN, MD, MO, OH, OK, OR, PA, TN, VA


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for 13 years before returning to college to obtain my elementary teaching degree. I loved my work as a nanny because I love children. I worked for 6 different families with children of various ages. One of the famililes I worked for had 6 children ages infant to 9yrs old. I have also had experience with twins. I really believe that the first four years of a child's life are extremely important. They are like sponges and soak up so much information that it is amazing. I really enjoyed every day as a nanny.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.