Nanny available in Martins ferry, OH - 669372 - Nannies4hire.com

Deidre a Nanny for Hire in Martins Ferry, OH 43935

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I love working with children! And the more experience I have with younger children (infants - toddlers) would help me a great deal for the day when I become a mom!

Deidre nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:669372

Experience
2 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: When In High School I took 2 years of Child Development which also required us to go to the school daycare. My partner and I were loved by the teachers a children which ranged from 6 months to 3 years old. I have also babysat since I was 16 once with a 2-3 year old boy who was not able to talk and also 2 children one was 8 months old at the time and the other was 2 years old. I am now babysitting for a 3 year old boy.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.