Nanny available in Martinez, CA - 662602 - Nannies4hire.com

Molly a Nanny for Hire in Martinez, CA 94553

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I feel I actually act like a kid with children. I believe children are easier to connect with than adults. I want to be a positive impact on their life, helping them grow and learn efficiently. I have a lot of care and compassion towards children as well, and I believe that's an important thing in a child's life.

Molly nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:662602

Experience
1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I've helped raise my sister from an infant to 8 years old. I've also been a nanny for a 14 month year old, and the occasional babysitting job. I currently occasionally babysit overnight for a 2 year old. Also, I used to host birthday parties for children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.