Nanny available in Martinez, CA - 579216 - Nannies4hire.com

Leslie a Nanny for Hire in Martinez, CA 94553

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. And I am a MFTi (number pending due to back log). My graduate degree in counseling psychology (behaviorial sciences) allows me the skills to understand many issues that children (or elders) are sometimes faced with. I am trained in grief and loss as well. I am a kind, compassionate person that loves to laugh and have fun!

Leslie nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:579216

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children my whole life, here in California and when I lived in New York City. I especially like to play outside, if weather is permitting. I also like to teach, everything can be a fun lesson and, as I think I believe do too...the world is filled with wonder!


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.