josette a Nanny for Hire in Martinez, CA 94553

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because it is a fun and rewarding job, partnering with parents and encouraging and nurturing amazing kids!

josette nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:553940

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: My amazing childcare includes over twenty years experience. This includes nanny care and life experience caring for my two beautiful daughters. I adore children and it shows in the quality of how I treat,care for ,and nurture the children I have nannied. I have been very privileged to hold babies and watch them smile, do arts and crafts,and take walks with toddlers. Help elementary kids with their homework and hug and encourage them when they have had a bad day. I have been a driver,cook,organizer,cleaner,nurse and friend.

Additional Comments: I can work beside all age children, I have a special gift with babies. I understand all the stages of a baby and I am patient. I have bottle fed,changed every kind of diaper and comforted them through illnesses. I have taken first-aid and CPR I know how to redirect them when their fussy,read to them and encourage sleep patterns. I have even made home-made baby food.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.