Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Martinez, CA 94553

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely adore kids. I have lots of family and spend alot of time running around with my younger cousins. I am very outgoing and love running around and playing with kids as well as sitting down and rocking an infant to sleep. There is something about children that lights up my life.

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:132399

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, TX

My past childcare experience: HI There! I am Alyssa, a fun loving 23 year old who absolutely loves kids. I love what I do and adore children in everyway! I get a joy out of seeing them grow, play, and learn. Im caring, responsible and hard working. I always treat the kids I watch as if they were my own because I understand how valuable children are to their parents. I have worked as a nanny for the last five years and have enjoyed every minute of it. I have worked both part time and full time and as a live in and live out nanny as well. I have worked with kids from the age of newborn to 9 years old. I have done everything from getting the children ready, to cooking and feeding, to driving to school and miscellaneous activities, to grocery shopping, to cleaning, to laundry, and of course to the fun stuff like playing games, going to the park, coloring, crafts and much more. I love my job and I am very hands on and involved. I have a California drivers licence, my own safe vehicle and I am a very careful driver. Being a nanny isn't just a job for me, its something I really enjoy doing and take pride in. I love being apart of childrens lives and hope to find a family to become apart of!

Additional Comments: I hope I can find a family who is as caring, easy going, understanding and good hearted.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.