Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Marstons Mills, MA 02648

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy taking nature walks, going to the beach, playing board games, doing arts and crafts, gardening, reading fairytale, playing dress up,and moreover building a creative, safe, and fun atmosphere. I love children and have the energy to not only keep up with them, but to keep them and their creative process stimulated. I believe it is so important for children to get outside and enjoy the fresh air and our beautiful world.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:636536

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have two siblings who are six and nine years younger than me. I have been a "built in nanny" for them since I was fourteen. I have been babysitting outside the house for the same duration. I was a summer nanny for a family with two children (boy 5, girl 7).

Additional Comments: I am good with pets.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.