Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Marshfield, WI 54449

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I will be home from Bible School from May 23-August 20 approximately. I love children and enjoy spending time with them. I am looking to work as much as possible for the three months I spend at home. I want to love on children and be a positive example for them in their parents' absence.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:649160

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I have two younger siblings whom I have cared for throughout my teenage years. I have had multiple babysitting jobs with children from 4 months- 12 years old. I have also worked in the nursery at my church. My most lengthy childcare position was for a couple weeks. I cared for two siblings from 7am-5pm five days a week. (This job was in substitution for the family's regular babysitter). I can provide references from my childcare experience upon request.

Additional Comments: I am very willing to consider a part time, full time, or overtime position.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.