Emma a Nanny for Hire in Marshfield, MA 02050

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Simply because I love kids. I always have. Also, because I know how hectic the summer time is for families who need a little extra help around the house or with the kids when they are not in school all day. I would love to be that help.

Emma nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:688530

9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I started out as a mothers helper for a baby when I was in 5th grade. When I was 12 I began babysitting children of all ages. I am the oldest child, so I have always watched my little brother when my parents went out. I have worked as a xx camp counselor for 7 years now,so I have lots of experience caring for and entertaining children of all ages.

Additional Comments: I am a nursing student at Texas Christian University, transferring to UMass Boston in the fall. I graduated from Notre Dame Academy in Hingham where I am originally from, I now live in Marshfield. I have 3 dogs so pets are no problem.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.