Haley a Nanny for Hire in Marshfield, MA 02050

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I thoroughly enjoy being around kids. Although I am an adult, I am told I still have that the child-like sparkle in my eye. I get on the kids level and I work with them, rather than for them. I am an exceptionally understanding person. Kids make me the happiest and I tend to walk away learning from the kids. I learn a lot about myself working with kids. Never a dull moment! Couldn't ask for anything more!

Haley nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:617952

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CT, DE, FL, HI, ID, IA, MA, MI, MN, NJ, NY, PA, RI, WA, DC, WI, BC, ON

My past childcare experience: I am a highly recommended babysitter/ nanny in my home town and neighboring towns. I work with 70+ kids over the summer at a summer camp. I love working with kids. I have worked with infants from 3 months old and have continued to work with those families. Kids call me their 'Best friend' after a day of working with them.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.