chelsie a Nanny for Hire in Marshall, VA 20115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a strong desire to become a nanny because I cant see myself doing anything besides working with kids. I love to teach them new things, learn about their hobbies and interests and bond with them.

chelsie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:626187

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I am 18 years old and I have been baby sitting since I was 14. I feel that my young age is a benefit becauae I am fun and energetic and I love to plan exciting activites for kids of any age. I have worked in a daycare for the past year so I have experience with twins and multiples and I can ensure tha each child meets age appropriate develpomental milestones. In high school I completed an early childhood edu program and I obtained cpr and first aid certification that does not expire until 2015.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.