Nanny available in Marshall, TX - 723609 - Nannies4hire.com

Sylijah a Nanny for Hire in Marshall, TX 75672

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Since I was little ive been quite fond of kids. I used to take care of a few children growing up. I just love kids. I love people and.I love to help others.

Sylijah nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:723609

Experience
1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, IL, IA, KS, LA, MO, NC, OK, PA, SC, TX


My past childcare experience: In 2014 I watched my foster little brothers. In march 2015 I had a baby sitting job through Tanjua and Christy they were really nice and while I was on crutches with a broken ankle I played with, fed and cleaned and put down for a movie and bed 5 children. It was an amazing experience, and in the same year but in may April I left Tanjua and Christy and the 5 wonderful children for something closer to home. I started Babysitting for a young Mexican couple, they had 4 children. A 4month old, 1yr old and 2 yr old. And the 8 yr old lived with her grandma. I got her in the summer. I soon.became a live in nanny for the couple and I was always with the kids. The kids and I only parted for bed. I left them in July due to some family issues. Im ready for another Kid related Job.

Additional Comments: I dont drive but I have a ride. I am open to be a live in Nanny, a travel Nanny, or even just a plain babysitter.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.