Nanny available in Marshall, DE - 282943 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Marshall, DE 19952

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children. Now that I have children of my own, I am staying home to care for them. In addition, I would love to spread my knowledge of early childhood education to help another family. I would love to help a family care for their children and will develop each child's skills and interests during my service time.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:282943

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE


My past childcare experience: I have been home with my three children for the last 4 years. Before then I taught in Savannah, Ga for six years. I have taught pre-k classes through high school. I graduated from The George Washington University with a BA in Liberal Arts and obtained my Master's Degree in Early Childhood Education from University of Phoenix. Aside from raising my own three children (5, 4, and 2) I also have experience working in a day care and plenty of babysitting hours under my belt.

Additional Comments: I do speak a little Spanish, but am not fluent.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.