Madeline a Nanny for Hire in Mars, PA 16046

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Throughout high school I babysat two kids often and getting to know the kids on a more personal level then just being a one time babysitter is very important to me. I always looked forward to seeing them when they would ask their parents how long until I was going to come over, and it certainly has a positive affect on me getting so close to these kids. I would love to help parents who cannot be there and be a stable and helpful person that kids can look up to, play with, and learn from.

Madeline nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:638295

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: Besides having living and babysitting siblings that are now twin 6 year olds at one house and an 11 year old sister at another house, I have babysat for several different families throughout my middle school and high school years. Last summer I also worked at a country club where we had to teach kids from the ages of 3-18 how to play tennis (in different groups of course). These experiences with my family, with the club, and babysitting other kids have definitely giving me positive experience with kids.

Additional Comments: Along with experience, I am minoring in education with a concentration in childhood development. So far, I think that I have learned a lot about how children grow and become who they are, making babysitting a learning experience for me also.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.