steph a Nanny for Hire in Marrietta, GA 30305

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am very good with kids.

steph nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:605885

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: my name is Stephanie and I am an extremely qualified Nanny in search of a wonderful and loving family to work for. I have been a Nanny in private homes for 15+ years and have been babysitting in general for the past 17 years. I absolutely love children and enjoy being a positive role model in their lives. I not only understand child development through hands on experience, but I also have studied it extensively at the college level. I have my BS and psychology. I have extensive experience with infants and toddlers as well as all other age ranges. I have cared for children ranging from 2 weeks old to 14 years old importance of professionalism and confidentiality when working with high profile clients. I am looking for a FULL-TIME, live-out position, M-F until about 7pm each day. I am a bit flexible and could stay later some nights and can do occasional weekends, but these are the general hours I am looking for. I am also flexible to travel if needed. A little bit about myself: I am a warm and upbeat 36-year-old and love to get outdoors an enjoy the flowers. I dabble in photography and love being creative. I really try to foster creativity with the children I am caring for because I think it is very important. I enjoy hanging out with friends/family in my spare time. I also love researching new and local things to do with kids so they can socialize and learn at the same time!My job roles have included, but are not limited to: - All care relating to children - Changing diapers - Preparing/feeding bottles - Ensuring children maintain a structured and consistent routine - Providing consistent discipline through redirection and positive reinforcement - Monitoring/documenting milestones and development - Working as a team with parents and other household staff - Consulting with parents about day-to-day activities and well-being of children - Bathing children - Engaging children in educational activities - Naptime/Bedtime - Taking children to museums, parks, the beach, play dates, i am a fun loving nanny. stephanie 4

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.