Averill a Nanny for Hire in Marrero, LA 70072

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Some people have a passion to become a doctor or a lawyer but I have a passion for kids. I love to see them laugh and smile. My dream is to one day own my own daycare.

Averill nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:646513

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:LA

My past childcare experience: My first family had 3 kids ages 2,10, & 14 at the time . I dropped the kids off and picked them up from school everyday. I also ran errands and cleaned the house. When I picked up the kids I made sure all homework was done. I cooked every meal and got them ready for bed. I stayed with them for almost 2 1/2 years My next family had 2 kids ages 1 and 5. I would get the 5 year old off of the bus and help with homework, feed them both, and get them ready for bed.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:9/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.