Whitney a Nanny for Hire in Marrero, LA 70072

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I honestly love every aspect of being a Nanny. It's very rewarding being able to care for a child and to help nurture them and help them grow. I don't look at it as a job, but an opportunity to help out a family in need by caring for their child.

Whitney nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:522672

1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:LA, TN

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children most of my life. I've worked in and out of church nurseries since the age of 10, began babysitting at 13 and I've also worked as a nanny for 2 seperate families in the past 1-4 years and worked as a teacher's assistant at a Montessori school for ages 2-5.

Additional Comments: If there are any other questions or if you would like to get to know me better, please don't hesitate.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.