Nanny available in Marquette, MI - 684925 - Nannies4hire.com

Anna a Nanny for Hire in Marquette, MI 49855

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for working with children and enjoy helping them grow. As a student of an elementary education program, it would be beneficial to both myself and the children as I put what I have learned into practice.

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 600 Ref ID:684925

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have extensive child care experience with kids of all ages from being a summer camp instructor, an after-school program aide, and years of babysitting. I am in the elementary education program at Northern Michigan University and have experience in classrooms.

Additional Comments: I am looking for a full-time position during the summer with the possibility of continuing part-time during the next school year.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.