Megan a Nanny for Hire in Marlton , NJ 08053

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am one of seven children and have been surrounded by kids my whole life. My passion for childcare never ended, even after college. I am 25 years old and I have experience with children of all ages. I am prepared to keep a tidy house and meal prep daily. I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:772714

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for the same family for the past five years. The children are now in school full time and no longer need my assistance. I am looking to find a permanent position! I enjoy arts & crafts, reading, swimming, outdoor activities, board games and pajama days!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.