Catherine a Nanny for Hire in Marlton, NJ 08053

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I loved providing childcare and I was very lucky to always have families that worked around my school schedule! (I have since then graduated so school scheduling isn't an issue any longer.)

Catherine nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:693822

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I was born and raised in Marlton, NJ. Grew up as the neighborhood babysitter starting at age 15. At age 17-18 I held jobs in two different daycare centers. I moved to California at age 19 where I began nannying. I worked with 3 families longterm over the course of seven years. One family had two adoptive children, one had four boys, and another had one daughter! I loved all my families and am still in close contact with all of them!

Additional Comments: Since graduating, I have been working at a non-profit that provides residential and day supports to adults with developmental disabilities. I'm currently looking for weekend work only.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.