Nanny available in Marlton , NJ - 361348 - Nannies4hire.com

Megan a Nanny for Hire in Marlton , NJ 08053

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children are my passion. Im currently a college student and love working with children.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:361348

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: Children are my passion. I am one of six children ranging from 25 to 8. I took a large part in raising my younger siblings. I began babysitting when I was in 8th grade. I babysat many families regularly. I worked in my churches nursery for 3 years. Im also a sunday school teacher and involved in children ministries at my church. I was a nanny for a proffesional athlete and his 3 wonderful children for a year. My job ended when the player was traded. *I have a complete resume available upon request


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.