Caitlin a Nanny for Hire in Marlton, NJ 08053

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love being a nanny. It is such a fun,enjoyable,loving job unlike anything else. All of the families and kids I have worked with have become a part of my life and have developed bonds with that I will cherish. I love adding a special part to the families lives and leaving a lasting impression on the children and the parents as well.

Caitlin nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:333086

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: While attending West Chester University I was a nanny for a family in the West Chester area for over two years. The family had three children twins age 3 and a 5 year old (when I started) The family was absolutely wonderful to me and treated me like a member of their own family. I loved my job and all of the experiences it taught me. The family had to move away and I found a new family to nanny for. This family has four children twins age 2.5 a 5 year old and a 6 year old. They have also been wonderful to me but unfortunately I had to leave because I graduated and moved home to New Jersey. With both of the families I would do many fun activities with the children take them to the park, play games, arts and crafts ect. I would also help the moms with some household chores including laundry, lunches/dinners for the kids, dishwasher ect.

Additional Comments: I am a graduate on West Chester University with a degree in Sociology and Communications although I am thinking about going back to school for elementary education. I currently live in Marlton NJ. I am a very outgoing, fun, personable, friendly and cheerful person! I also have all of my clearances for child abuse,FBI clearance and criminal backround clearance.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.