Nanny available in Marlborough, MA - 733688 - Nannies4hire.com

Joanna a Nanny for Hire in Marlborough, MA 01752

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Obviously, with my background, it's clear I love children and the job of caring, teaching and developing a relationship with the children. In comparison to working at a daycare with sometimes up to 25 children at a time, nannying is much more rewarding in you have a closer, one-on-one relationship with the child(ten).

Joanna nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:733688

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children my entire career. At 15 years old I briefly worked at xx Center where I was an assistant teacher in the infant classroom. The children within this classroom were two months to 18 months old. I performed all necessary tasks to care for the children including feeding and diaper changing. I left there and immediately started working at Marlborough Childcare Center where I worked for seven years. I was a full-time assistant teacher in both toddler and preschool classrooms. In addition, I became head teacher in an after school program there.I was a nanny for a family with a set of 3-year-old twins. I started nanny for them at 18 months of age and quickly became like a part of their family. Unfortunately, the mother was laid off and because of this no longer needed me. Coincidentally, a few weeks after I stopped nannying, my sister-in-law received a part-timw job, so I took over the roll of watching my nephew a few says a week. At the end of September though, he started preschool on the days his mother works, so my auntie duties have been lessened. I have also babysat numerous children ranging in ages. I have experience with infants, toddlers, preschool and after school children. I am CPR and first aid certified.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.